Annual Hendricks-Arizona reunion held

March 18, 2020

AZ reunion IMG_5485
Photo courtesy of Joan Andersen
Area residents held their annual President’s Day Reunion in Phoenix, Arizona on Feb. 17 with 47 in attendance. Pictured in front are Todd Pederson, Diane Pederson, Omer Ness, Luther Lerseth, Gail Kvernmoe, Sonja Iverson, Walter Iverson, Andy Andersen and Tammy Hulsebus; in the second row are Jodi Montgomery, Ilene Ness, Lujeanne Kjelden, Bonnie Gilberston, Bruce Newman, Vickie Newman, Roger Kruse, Claudette Kruse, Mary Rogness, Marilyn Moe and Norrill Moe; In the third row are Don Kruse, Bev Kruse, Sandy Fredricks, Kathy Tollefson, Maxine Christianson, Rose Horner, Billie Andersen, Vonnie Lucas, Darla Toben, Jeanine Korbel (face not visible), Ron Hulsebus and Brad Nelson; and in the fourth (back) row are George Montgomery, Jean Lerseth, Stan Fredricks, Richard Christianson, Dan Tollefson, Howard Horner, Dave Atyeo, Harvey Gilbertson, Paul Kvernmoe, Dave Lucas, LuAnn Atyeo, Emo Nelson, Duane Korbel and Greg Tobin.