Baseball awards

June 27, 2018

basseball all-conf 870677BB-B247-4D2B-9703-B5CDB52F3C69
Camden Conference recognition went to Honorable Mention recipient Jake Fischer, and All-Conference Team players Hunter VanLerberghe and Jared Baartman.

baseball team awards 9F4E6324-7E38-4589-ABAC-ADBFD73F9EFC
RTR Baseball Team Awards recipients, from left to right, are Most Improved Player Payton Hess, Rookie of the Year Parker Wendland, Golden Glove Award winner Hunter VanLerberghe, and Cy Young Award winner Jared Baartman. Not pictured is Batting Champion Cooper Hansen.